Best Radio Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Radio web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Radio competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

2023 Best Radio Site
Will your site be next?

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Radio websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Radio Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Radio websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Radio Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Radio industry websites

If your Radio site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Radio web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Radio website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Radio Trends and Making Radio News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Radio Trends by showing you how other Radio websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Radio industry news if you have the Best Radio website. Radio industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2023 WebAward competition has ended. Please add your name to our mailing list to be notified about WebAward 2024.

The Radio category is sponsored by Cranberry Radio

You might have the next Best Radio Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Radio WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2023 NGradio - WebTV
2022 NGradio - WebTV
2021 NGradio - WebTV
2020 NGradio - WebTV
2019 NGradio - WebTV
2018 Mercury Radio Arts
2017 - The Best Web Radio in the world with the best radio producers
2016 Cranberry Radio Cranberry Radio
2015 - The Best Web Radio in Europe with the best radio producers
2014 MogerMedia, Inc. HomeShow Radio
2013 WebmasterRadio.FM WebmasterRadio.FM
2012 Southern California Public Radio 89.3 KPCC
2011 WebmasterRadio.FM WebmasterRadio.FM
2010 LeapFrog Interactive This I Believe
2008 Digitaria KCRW Media Player
2007 Avenue A | Razorfish
2006 BubbleUp and Jimmy Buffett Radio Margaritaville
2005 KDFC Radio Classical 102.1 KDFC
2004 live365 Live365 Internet Radio
2003 WBCL Radio Network WBCL Radio Network

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.