Best Architecture Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Architecture web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Architecture competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

510 Architects

2023 Best Architecture Site 510 Architects
Will your site be next?

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Architecture websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Architecture Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Architecture websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Architecture Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Architecture industry websites

If your Architecture site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Architecture web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Architecture website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Architecture Trends and Making Architecture News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Architecture Trends by showing you how other Architecture websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Architecture industry news if you have the Best Architecture website. Architecture industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2023 WebAward competition has ended. Please add your name to our mailing list to be notified about WebAward 2024.

You might have the next Best Architecture Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Architecture WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2023 Studio Center 510 Architects
2022 welcome. Anna Antoniades Architecture
2021 FirmStudio & Lead8 Hong Kong Ltd Harbourloop - A Vision to Transform Hong Kong's Waterfront
2020 Websolute S.p.A. Atlas Concorde - New digital ecosystem
2019 VIVIDSITES Digital Marketing Agency Hastings + Chivetta
2018 Jake Group FOX Architects
2017 Cosmic Ltd. ( Botelho Wood Architecture Website
2016 ZAG Interactive Integrated Builders Group
2015 Webbox Design CUBE 3 Studio Redesign
2014 I-SITE and Re:Vision Architecture Re:Vision Architecture Website
2013 Cuker Interactive Eldorado Stone's See and Believe Microsite
2012 Cuker Interactive Eldorado Stone
2011 CLR Design Evolutionary Thinking in Habitats
2009 bhdp architecture bhdp architecture
2008 Nobox The Michelle Kaufmann Blog
2007 Built Form Built Form Web Site
2006 VMDO Architects VMDO Architects

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.