Best Faith-based Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Faith-based web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Faith-based competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

Info Chretienne

2023 Best Faith-based Site Info Chretienne
Will your site be next?

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Faith-based websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Faith-based Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Faith-based websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Faith-based Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Faith-based industry websites

If your Faith-based site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Faith-based web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Faith-based website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Faith-based Trends and Making Faith-based News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Faith-based Trends by showing you how other Faith-based websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Faith-based industry news if you have the Best Faith-based website. Faith-based industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2024 Call for Entries is open! This is your opportunity
to win the recognition you deserve

Entering is easy. Simply create a new free Nominator Account or log into an existing Nominator Account. Enter information about your site and the judges do the rest.
Don’t wait enter your website today and win the recognition you deserve!

You might have the next Best Faith-based Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Faith-based WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2023 Nixa Info Chretienne
2022 Black Airplane Cloudwalk
2021 WSI Smart Marketing Solid Recovery
2020 Westmont College Westmont College Website
2019 Geoffrey Peart New Church Website
2018 Duo Consulting The Domestic and Foreign Missionary Society
2017 RENEW International Be My Witness
2016 Centre for Content Creation PERMATA Programmes
2015 NXT\ Digital Innovation | Crescent Lifestyle Crescent Lifestyle App
2014 Communications Department Dallas Theological Seminary
2013 Mark Deitch & Associates, Inc. Temple Aliyah
2012 Webknowledgy Calvary Lutheran Church
2011 PARTNERS+simons Portsmouth Abbey Monastery Website
2010 Joel Osteen Ministries and Lakewood Church Lakewood Church
2009 Guideposts
2008 Mediapulse Park West Church
2007 Bayshore Solutions Wycliffe Bible Translators
2006 Dallas Theological Seminary Dallas Theological Seminary Website
2005 Biola University Talbot School of Theology Website
2004 PhotoMission, Inc. A Worldwide Community of Christian Photographers

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.