Posted on

Best Architecture Website of 2020 to be Named by Web Marketing Association in 24th Annual WebAward Competition

The Web Marketing Association is looking for the Best Architecture Websites in the world as part of their 24th annual international WebAward Competition for Web site development at The WebAwards is the standards-defining competition that sets benchmarks for 96 industries, including Architecture websites, based on the seven criteria of a successful web site. The deadline for Architecture websites to enter to be judged is May 29, 2020.

Web sites are judged on seven criteria including design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, copy writing and ease of use. Each WebAward entry is judged against other entries in its industry category and then against an overall standard of excellence.

All entrants benefit from receiving valuable feedback in terms of their specific scores compared against the average scores for their industry. They also may receive specific comments from the WebAward’s professional judging panel on their Web site development efforts.

Winners of a WebAward in the Architecture category will also receive:

  • Handsome statue or certificate of achievement
  • Increased visibility for their company
  • Marketing opportunity to promote the company website to the media
  • Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
  • A highlight for your resume.
  • Admiration of peers, friends and co-workers

Each year the Web Marketing Association names the Best Architecture Website based on the scores submitted by the competition judges.


Recent winners of the Best Architecture Web site include:

2019 – VIVIDSITES Digital Marketing Agency for Hastings + Chivetta

2018 – Jake Group for FOX Architects

2017 – Cosmic Ltd. ( for Botelho Wood Architecture Website

2016 – ZAG Interactive for Integrated Builders Group

2015 – Webbox Design for CUBE 3 Studio Redesign

2014 – I-SITE and Re:Vision Architecture for Re:Vision Architecture Website

2013 – Cuker Interactive for Eldorado Stone’s See and Believe Microsite

2012 – Cuker Interactive for Eldorado Stone

2011 – CLR Design for Evolutionary Thinking in Habitats

2010 – VML for AECOM

2009 – bhdp architecture for bhdp architecture

2008 – Nobox for The Michelle Kaufmann Blog

2007 – Built Form for Built Form Web Site

2006 – VMDO Architects for VMDO Architects
Architecture related websites can be entered into consideration for the 2020 Best Architecture Website WebAward at the WebAward Website.

The 2020 WebAwards are sponsored by the following leading organizations:, iContact, and Webmaster Radio. The Web Marketing Association thanks these companies for their commitment to the entire online