Posted on

Best of Show Winners of the 2015 Internet Advertising Competition Awards

IAClogo8The Web Marketing Association announces the Best of Show winners of its annual Internet Advertising Competition (IAC) Awards, an effort to honor excellence in online advertising and to recognize the individuals and organizations responsible for the best in Internet marketing. The IAC Awards are the first and only industry-based advertising award competition dedicated exclusively to online advertising. The Competition web site with a complete list of winners is located at

The winners were announced on the main Keynote stage of the leading industry conference ad:tech San Francisco on May 21st at noon.

“These Best of Show winners represent the pinnacle of achievement across all industries,” said William Rice, president of the Web Marketing Association, Inc. “The Web Marketing Association is pleased to help set the standard for Internet excellence with the IAC Awards by highlight the best in online advertising by medium and industry.”


Best of Show Winners

Winner Entry Name Best of Show Award
MRM McCann Sydney Best of Show Online Ad
Artplan Classicals Behind The Classics Best of Show Rich Media Online Ad
INNOCEAN USA Blind Test Drive Best of Show Online Video
AT&T – Jennifer Terry-Tharp Which Career Character Are You? AT&T Quiz Best of Show Social Media Campaign
Threshold Interactive Getting Try-Curious With Butterfinger Cups Best of Show Online Campaign
Miles and Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa Email Best of Show Email Message
Acxiom Digital Impact L’Oreal Mousse Absolue Campaign Best of Show Email Message Campaign
Acxiom Digital Impact L’Oreal Paris USA’s Red Hot Holiday Trends Best of Show Online Newsletter Campaign
Thinkingbox Caine’s Quest – Jupiter Ascending Best of Show Interactive Application
Franklin Templeton Asset Management (India) Pvt. Ltd Fundtastic Cup Best of Show Mobile Application
SapientNitro The Blight Authority: Changing Blight to Bright Best of Show Website
Getty Images and Ayzenberg Getty Images: Year in Focus 2014 Best of Show Integrated Ad Campaign


The IAC Awards web site with a complete list of winners is located at

The Web Marketing Association would like to congratulate all of the IAC award winners and thank the international panel of industry experts who adjudicated this year’s award program.

Posted on

One Month Left To Enter 19th Annual WebAwards

WebAward15 logoThe deadline for entering the 19th annual WebAward Competition is May 29th – one month from today. So now is time to get your entries submitted for one of the top award programs dedicated to website development in the world. The WebAwards are the standards-defining competition that sets industry benchmarks based on the seven criteria of a successful Web site. It recognizes the individual and team achievements of Web professionals all over the world who create and maintain outstanding Web sites.

Don’t wait until the last minute, enter today at