Posted on

Best Automobile Web site to be Named by Web Marketing Association in 28th Annual WebAward Competition

The Web Marketing Association is looking for the best Automobile websites in the world as part of their 28th annual international WebAward Competition for Web site development at The WebAwards is the standards-defining competition that sets benchmarks for 90 industries, including legal websites, based on the seven criteria of a successful web site. The deadline for Automobile websites to enter to be judged is May 31, 2024.

“In the fast-paced world of the Automobile industry, excelling in web development is as critical as the innovation on the assembly line, making these companies highly coveted clients for web development firms,” highlighted William Rice, President of the Web Marketing Association. “Within this sector, a website operates as the ignition for drawing in and keeping customers engaged. A strategically crafted website not only puts the spotlight on your brand, vehicles, and services but also accelerates sales. The WebAward Competition offers a racetrack for automobile websites to speed past the competition, showcasing top-tier web development and earning accolades for their digital craftsmanship.”

Websites are analyzed based on seven pivotal standards: design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, copy writing and ease of use. Every submission in the Automobile category is judged in comparison with its category counterparts and against a overall standard of excellence.

Every participant in the Automobile category gains valuable insights through detailed feedback on their scores in comparison to their industry’s average. Additionally, they have the opportunity to receive tailored comments on their website development from the WebAward’s expert judges.

Winners of a WebAward in the Automobile category will also receive:

  • A limited-edition Commemorative NFT
  • Increased visibility for their company
  • Marketing opportunity to promote the company website to the media
  • Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
  • Social media posts for your company and personal feeds
  • A highlight for your resume.
  • Admiration of peers, friends and co-workers
  • Unlimited bragging rights

Winners of the 2024 WebAward Competition Best Automobile Website will receive a commemorative NFT to recognize their success. The Web Marketing Association WebAward Competition is the first award program to provide its winners a limited-edition Ethereum-based Non-Fungible Token (NFT) to commemorate their award-winning website achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association names the Best Automobile Website based on the scores submitted by the competition judges.

Past winners of the Best Automobile Web site include:

  • 2023 – Aston Martin and EPAM Systems, Inc. for Aston Martin (2024 Best in Show Winner)
  • 2022 – tbk for An All-Terrain Domain for Off-Roading Enthusiasts
  • 2021 – Ryder Used Trucks for Ryder Used Trucks
  • 2020 – Sapient Corporation d/b/a Razorfish for Mercedes-AMG
  • 2019 – Milestone Inc. for Renault Eurofranceses of Mexico
  • 2018 – Mirum (Thailand) Co., Ltd. for Thai Yamaha Motor Website
  • 2017 – Scorpion for Christian Brothers Automotive
  • 2016 – SapientNitro & Fiat Chrysler Automobiles for Born Dodge Microsite Redesign
  • 2015 – Reichl und Partner eMarketing for Mercedes-Benz Aktionsseite
  • 2014 – WSI for Toyota del Ecuador – Innova7
  • 2013 – BETC for Peugeot RCZ Test Driver
  • 2012 – PacificLink iMedia Limited for Audi A1 Website
  • 2011 – H for WASH ME IF YOU CAN
  • 2010 – Lexus for Vida lexus
  • 2009 – Dotglu for BMW M Microsite
  • 2008 – Euro RSCG 4D for Inspired by nature
  • 2007 – Toyota & Zugara for Toyota PitPass
  • 2006 – Nobox Marketing Group for Una Noche IS
  • 2005 – Arnold Worldwide for Volkswagen 2005 re-design
  • 2004 – Oasis for Toyota Scion
  • 2003 – Jaguar Cars/Global Beach Group for The all-new XJ online campaign

    Automobile Websites can be entered into consideration for the 2024 Best Automobile Website WebAward at the WebAward Website., iContact, and eTailConferences are the distinguished sponsors of the 2024 WebAwards. The Web Marketing Association is thankful for their engagement and support of the online marketing community as a whole.

Follow the Web Marketing Association across our social media channels on : Facebook LinkedIn Page, LinkedIn Group & Twitter. . Engage with us by liking and following for all the latest news and updates regarding awards!

To learn more and to enter the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development, please visit our website and create a nominator account.