Posted on

The difference between the IAC Awards and the WebAwards




The IAC Awards
were developed to evaluate and recognize innovation and excellence in
online advertising which includes a category for microsites/landing
pages. The WebAwards focus on
the entire Web site, with particular emphasis on the creativity and
functionality of the overall interactive experience. Websites entered
into the microsite category of the IAC Awards will be judged based on
their advertising merit.

A site can be entered in both the IAC Awards and the WebAward Competition.