Interactive Advertising competition Deadline Extended

The deadline for the Internet Advertising Competition (IAC) Awards has been extended until February 17, 2006. This will be the only extention allowed.

The IAC Awards are produced by the Web Marketing Association and are the first and only industry-based advertising award competition dedicated exclusively to online advertising. Awards will be presented within 95 industry categories and advertising formats such as online ad, rich media ad, email message, online newsletter campaign, microsite/landing page, integrated ad campaign and ads the client did not choose.

No Comments yet

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress with GimpStyle Theme design by Horacio Bella.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS.