Best Real Estate Web site to be Named by Web Marketing Association in 19th Annual WebAward Competition

WebAward15 logoThe Web Marketing Association is looking for the best real estate Websites in the world as part of their 19th annual international WebAward Competition for Web site development at the WebAward Web site. The WebAwards is the standards-defining competition that sets benchmarks for 96 industries, including real estate web sites, based on the seven criteria of a successful Web site. The deadline for real estate web sites to enter to be judged is May 29, 2015.
“Real estate industry marketing has been truly transformed by the Inernet,” said William Rice, President of the Web Marketing Association. “Their websites should provide a resource for both investors and those looking for properties. Having that aspect of your real estate website reviewed is just one benefit of participating in the annual WebAward program. Being named an ‘award-winner’ can help with marketing as well”.

Web sites are judged on seven criteria including design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, copy writing and ease of use. Each WebAward entry in the advertising category is judged against other advertising entries in its industry category and then against an overall standard of excellence.

Here are the past Best Real Estate WebAward winners:

Year  Winner Site Name
2014 JLOOP Leverage Global Partners
2013 Foxtons – Responsive Real Estate Website
2012 Douglas Elliman Douglas Elliman Corporate Website
2011 Cleartag Beirut Terraces
2010 Sabre Hospitality Solutions Montage Beverly Hills Residences
2009 Hawaii Life Real Estate Services Hawaii Life Real Estate Services
2008 Empire Group Inc Elizabeth Lofts
2007 Verandah by Bonita Bay Group Verandah Website
2006 Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation
2005 Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation
2004 The Wall Street Journal’s guide to property
2003 The Corcoran Group Exceptional Real Estate – | where do you want to live?

All real estate entrants benefit from receiving valuable feedback in terms of their specific scores compared against the average scores for their industry. They also may receive specific comments from the WebAward’s professional judging panel on their Web site development efforts.

newtrophy_2015Real Estate Websites wishing to be considered for the Best Real Estate Website can submit their website for consideration at Winners of a WebAward in the real estate category will also receive:

  • Handsome statue or certificate of achievement
  • Increased visibility for their company
  • Marketing opportunity to promote the company website to the media
  • Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
  • A highlight for your resume.
  • Admiration of peers, friends and co-workers

The 2015 WebAwards are sponsored by the following leading organizations: Burst Media, EContent Magazine, ExactTarget, ad:tech conferences, Webmaster Radio, and Website Magazine. The Web Marketing Association thanks these companies for their commitment to the entire online marketing community.

No Comments yet

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress with GimpStyle Theme design by Horacio Bella.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS.