The Team

  • Communications Specialist, EEB: Gail Kuhnlein
  • Ongoing support and site development: LSA Web Services
  • Director of Marketing, LSA: Anthony Cece
  • App Programming Assoc Supervisor: Sean Green
  • Department Administrator, EEB: Nancy Smith
  • Department Chair, EEB: Diarmaid Ó Foighil
  • Photographer: Dale Austin
  • Graphic Designer, EEB: John Megahan

University of Michigan, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology