2014 Winners Announced!


About the Team

Commercial Director: Cristina Sabaliauskas

Commercial Director: Andrea Bardou

Systems Director: Rolando Fernández Climent

Marketing and Contents Manager: Martín Rubinetti

Art Manager: Ricardo García

Graphic Design: Mario Ptasik

Graphic Design: Mercedes Lagos

Contents: Marcelo Sola

Contents: Karina Jozami

Translator: Cristina Bozzoli
















About WMA

Since 1997, the Web Marketing Association's annual WebAward Competition has been setting the standard of excellence for Website development. Independent expert judges from around the world review sites in 96 industries. The best are recognized with a WebAward which helps interactive professionals promote themselves, their companies, and their best work to the outside world. The WebAward Competition is the premier award recognition program for Web developers and marketers worldwide. WebAward, the first being in 2007. The Top Agency Award is given to recognize the consistently outstanding development going on at interactive firms.

If you were involved with an award winning entry and would like to order a personalized WebAward plaque or certificate, please use our online order form.

WebAward Sponsors

Special thanks to these great sponsors

  • Vertical Response
  • ClickZ Live
  • Burst Media
  • Small Army
  • Website Magazine
  • ad:tech
  • Webmaster Radio
  • Econtent Magazine