2014 Winners Announced!


About the Team

Brian Best: Corporate Vice President of E-Commerce

James Mao: E-Commerce Operations Manager

Larry Fukuoka: Sr Web Designer

Anthony Gutierrez: Interactive Designer

Mike Karl: Programmer

Sunny Wanser: E-Commerce Operations Specialist

Tony Dalthorp: E-Commerce Operations Specialist

Sarah Smith: Digital Marketing Manager

Tiffiny Wilson: Social Media Marketing Specialist


Boyd Gaming Corporation

Website: www.boydgaming.com

Location: USA















About WMA

Since 1997, the Web Marketing Association's annual WebAward Competition has been setting the standard of excellence for Website development. Independent expert judges from around the world review sites in 96 industries. The best are recognized with a WebAward which helps interactive professionals promote themselves, their companies, and their best work to the outside world. The WebAward Competition is the premier award recognition program for Web developers and marketers worldwide. WebAward, the first being in 2007. The Top Agency Award is given to recognize the consistently outstanding development going on at interactive firms.

If you were involved with an award winning entry and would like to order a personalized WebAward plaque or certificate, please use our online order form.

WebAward Sponsors

Special thanks to these great sponsors

  • Vertical Response
  • ClickZ Live
  • Burst Media
  • Small Army
  • Website Magazine
  • ad:tech
  • Webmaster Radio
  • Econtent Magazine