2014 Winners Announced!


About the Team

Art Director: Christine Charboneau

Project Director: Chrys Limardo

Project Manager : Jennifer Lin

Sr. Software Engineer: Matthew York

Education Analyst: Jessie Stadd

Director, Education Programs: Laura Lanier

Director of Outreach and Communications: Micah Azzano

Graphic Designer : Rachel Buccholz

Sr. Education Analyst: Debi Blaney

Business Manager: Thomas J. Comer


Kratos Technology and Training Solutions

Website: www.kratoslearning.com

Location: United States















About WMA

Since 1997, the Web Marketing Association's annual WebAward Competition has been setting the standard of excellence for Website development. Independent expert judges from around the world review sites in 96 industries. The best are recognized with a WebAward which helps interactive professionals promote themselves, their companies, and their best work to the outside world. The WebAward Competition is the premier award recognition program for Web developers and marketers worldwide. WebAward, the first being in 2007. The Top Agency Award is given to recognize the consistently outstanding development going on at interactive firms.

If you were involved with an award winning entry and would like to order a personalized WebAward plaque or certificate, please use our online order form.

WebAward Sponsors

Special thanks to these great sponsors

  • Vertical Response
  • ClickZ Live
  • Burst Media
  • Small Army
  • Website Magazine
  • ad:tech
  • Webmaster Radio
  • Econtent Magazine